MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Nick Rumbelow
ERA S K
7.04 0 13
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1991 Birthplace: Bullard, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Nick Rumbelow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Monday. Rumbelow struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-0 on Tuesday. Rumbelow struck out two, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-7 on Wednesday. Rumbelow struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-2 on Thursday. Rumbelow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Tuesday. Rumbelow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Friday. Rumbelow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Wednesday. Rumbelow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-10 on Friday. Rumbelow struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Rumbelow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Nick Rumbelow allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Tuesday. Rumbelow struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nick Rumbelow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Thursday. Rumbelow struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYY 1 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 15.2 16 8 7 2 5 1 15 1.34 4.02
2018 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.1 19 12 12 6 6 1 13 1.63 7.04
Career 1 1 0 - 0 28 0 0 31.0 35 20 19 8 11 2 28 1.48 5.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 137 95 90 93.2 51.12
Curveball 70 86 80 82.8 26.12
Changeup 61 90 82 86.7 22.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.