MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Adam Conley
ERA W-L K
1.32 2-0 15
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Monday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5 on Tuesday. Conley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 4 1 0 - 0 15 11 0 67.0 65 28 28 7 21 1 59 1.28 3.76
2016 Mia 8 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.1 125 59 57 13 62 7 124 1.40 3.85
2017 Mia 8 8 0 - 0 22 20 0 102.2 114 74 70 19 42 4 72 1.52 6.14
2018 Mia 2 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 9 3 2 1 4 1 15 0.95 1.32
Career 22 15 0 - 0 75 56 0 316.2 313 164 157 40 129 13 270 1.40 4.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mia 15 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2016 Mia 25 41 4 5 0 0 0 3 1 22 0 0 .122 .140 .122
2017 Mia 22 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .125 .192 .125
Career 75 83 7 12 0 0 0 4 3 44 0 0 .145 .172 .145


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 138 97 92 94.8 66.99
Slider 17 91 85 88.5 8.25
Changeup 51 87 82 85.3 24.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.