MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
J.P. Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.194 2 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
June 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Crawford will miss four to six weeks after he fractured his left hand on a hit by pitch in the fourth inning.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Crawford added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-2. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 9-3. Crawford scored twice. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Crawford added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST10:40 AM CST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Crawford (right elbow strain) came off the disabled list Wednesday.
Analysis: The former top prospect wasn't playing well anyway prior to landing on the DL on April 29, having produced just a .188 average and making five errors in 21 games at shortstop.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. The homer was his second of the season. Crawford scored twice. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .043 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He ended the game with a .053 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Crawford scored twice. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-J.P. Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Crawford scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 23 70 8 15 4 1 0 6 16 22 1 0 .214 .356 .300
2018 Phi 33 93 14 18 5 1 2 8 11 33 2 0 .194 .299 .333
Career 56 163 22 33 9 2 2 14 27 55 3 0 .202 .325 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.