MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Victor Robles
AVG HR RBI
.288 3 10
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 5/19/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Robles added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Victor Robles went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. Robles stole a base. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 6 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-6. Robles scored twice. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 6-0. Robles scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 6 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Robles scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Victor Robles went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 8-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Robles scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Robles went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Robles scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Victor Robles went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 13 24 2 6 1 2 0 4 0 6 0 1 .250 .308 .458
2018 Was 21 59 8 17 3 1 3 10 4 12 3 2 .288 .348 .525
Career 34 83 10 23 4 3 3 14 4 18 3 3 .277 .337 .506

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.